facebook

Reviews

Aggregate Review : All Reviews  5 out of 5 , 14 votes , 14 reviews
Excellent Service  

The service and products vista view has provided is excellent. I have never installed a cable railing before and with their help my project turned out great. Highly recommend and will use them again!

August 29, 2017  
Deck Renovation is a Total Transformation for the House!  

We are so thrilled with our new backyard deck and cable railing. We have 3 small active boys and this railing is perfect for them. Working from the kitchen my wife and I can see them clearly through the railing playing in the backyard. Also, the railing has been super helpful for our 2 & 5 year old when going up and down the steps, they always have a cable at their height to hold on to, no trips or

...read more
January 1, 2021  
Deck Renovation is a Total Transformation for the House!  
Chris J    January 1, 2021  

We are so thrilled with our new backyard deck and cable railing. We have 3 small active boys and this railing is perfect for them. Working from the kitchen my wife and I can see them clearly through the railing playing in the backyard. Also, the railing has been super helpful for our 2 & 5 year old when going up and down the steps, they always have a cable at their height to hold on to, no trips or falls!
Thanks VistaView for walking us through the design and then sending the material right away!

Fantastic Service  

Had several interactions and each one was professional and fast. Product shipped quickly and arrived when forecasted.
Would use again for sure!

November 29, 2016  
Great Customer Service  

Testimonial *My project was smooth as silk. Your installation instructions were perfect and your timely availability by phone was much appreciated. I highly recommend Vista View Cable Tec. I have friends who have paid a lot more for less

June 10, 2020  
Great Customer Service  

The owner was extremely helpful in figuring out what items I needed after my initial purchase. I really appreciated it, as it made what could have been a stressful endeavor much easier. Plus it seems like these are quality parts.

June 5, 2019  
Early Arrival  

Our order arrived earlier than expected which was a pleasant surprise. Well designed, high quality and easy to install. Very, very pleased. Definitely recommend this product.

October 26, 2016  
Great Product and Company  

I had looked at putting cable railing on my lake place for years but could not justify the costs. When I came across VistaView CABLETECH I was skeptical - it seemed too good to be true, both from an ease of installation and a cost perspective. I purchased after working with Paul and I could not be happier with the product - easy to install and looks amazing. However, the product takes second place to working with Paul throughout the

...read more
September 9, 2019  
Great Product and Company  
Jim Peterson    September 9, 2019  

I had looked at putting cable railing on my lake place for years but could not justify the costs. When I came across VistaView CABLETECH I was skeptical - it seemed too good to be true, both from an ease of installation and a cost perspective. I purchased after working with Paul and I could not be happier with the product - easy to install and looks amazing. However, the product takes second place to working with Paul throughout the project - his knowledge, customer service, and integrity put working with VistView at the top of my list for buying experiences. I have recommended them to my friends already and would not hesitate to use them again myself.

Personal Touch  

VistaView has been amazing so far. I've ordered multiple items from them and they have all been delivered in 2 days. The owner includes a business card with the order. I like the personal touch.

October 26, 2016  
Fantastic Experience  

Very helpfull at the planning stage, Shipments ontime and accurate, the product was of high quality.

January 29, 2020  
Great Customer Service  

The owner was extremely helpful in figuring out what items I needed after my initial purchase. I really appreciated it, as it made what could have been a stressful endeavor much easier. Plus it seems like these are quality parts.

June 5, 2019  
We Love Our View!  

We love our new Vistaview Cabletec rail system. Our view of Elizabeth Lake has never been better. Very affordable and no maintenance.

October 27, 2016  
Attractive Project  

Your cable railing system worked out splendidly. Thanks for your help on making this a most attractive project.

October 27, 2016  
Vista view cables/Paul  

Paul is a stand up person. I have been dealing with vista view cable tech for some years now. And the quality and customer service is top notch. Fair pricing and good quality

May 28, 2021  
Stunning Deck with Quality Products  

Gutted 25 yo deck boards and railing. Installed rail cables from VistaView and deck looks stunning. Paul was great to work with and answered all of my questions. An intimidating project, but easier than expected!

November 7, 2017  

Write A Review

Email is not published



Verification Captcha
* Required